© Copyright Robeson County Arts Council.  All rights reserved. 

<== Click here to Donate to 12th Night Arts Benefit, RCAC, renew membership, etc.

 2017 -2018 BOARD

Mary Ann Masters - President
Vanessa Abernathy - Vice President
Lynn Andersen - Secretary
Marion Thompson - Treasurer
Nila Chamberlain - Visual Arts Chair
Mark Andersen - Performing Arts Chair
Myrna Ivey - Culinary Arts Chair
Richard Monroe - Fundraising Chair

Annette Burke - At Large

James Bass - At Large

Angelica Locklear - At Large
Danielle McLean - At Large

Welcome to the Arts

​Follow us on Twitter: @RobesonArts

Lumberton Visitors Bureau

North Carolina Arts Council
Artist Image: Nila Chamberlain - Collection of Bobby Britt and Billy Chisolm

RCAC is supported by grants from the Lumberton Visitor's Bureau.

RCAC is supported by the North Carolina Arts Council, a division of the Department of Cultural Resources..


Arts info TBA


Also TBA

Calendar of Events

Support the Arts in Our County

Support the arts in

Robeson County

The Robeson County Arts Council seeks to ensure a vibrant and diverse community that values cultural preservation, individual creativity and economic development that contributes to the well-being of the community through lifelong learning and enrichment through the arts.

Whether you are an artist or a patron of the arts, contact us to learn ways that you can become a member of the Robeson County Arts Council.

Click here to contact us.