Robeson County Arts Council

RCAC Board 2019-20

Vanessa Abernathy - President

 ​​James Bass - Vice President
Nancy Fields - 2nd Vice President

Marion Thompson-Treasurer

Brianna Goodwin Davis - Secretary

Mary Ann Masters - Immediate Past President

Sandi Carter - Visual Art Chair

Annette Burke - at large 

Angelica Chavis McIntyre - at large

Danielle McLean - at large

Richard Sceiford - at large

Nominations for the Board by RCAC members are accepted for consideration and may be

provided by contacting the current RCAC Board via e-mail, US mail or calling  910-874-2787.

About Us
The Robeson County Arts Council seeks to ensure a vibrant and diverse community that values cultural preservation, individual creativity, and economic development that contributes to the well being of the community through life-long learning and enrichment through the arts. your paragraph here.